DTube - Speedpaint - Pikachu (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTube! Hello dear friends! My new digital art - Pikachu
My tools:
I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps.
My Creative Start
The fascination with drawing came to me relatively late - at 6 years. Up to this age I could only portray a "tornado". But at 6 years sharply began to appear drawings, which in quality were higher than the average figure of a child of my age. Since then, and draw.
I graduated from the Art and Graphic Faculty (HGF) in the Far Eastern State University for the Humanities (FENU).
Even in the first year I knew for sure that I would take subjects with animals for the thesis, because I'm an animal painter first of all. Since I live in the Far East - in the taiga region, and I'm a patriot and very fond of our magical nature, in which the south meets the north, my choice was not difficult. I decided to paint animals endemic, inhabitants of our northern jungle. Therefore, I performed a series of graphic sheets with cats of the Far East taiga. And this is a tiger (an amba - so they call the tigers in the Far East, the "amba" from Nanai means big), the Far Eastern leopard and the lynx.
Stay with me and I'll show you more artwork. I'll show you a story :)
Wishes for you:
I wish you to listen to your heart and, if something is important to you, there is some kind of dream for which your heart beats, go to it. There is nothing impossible - it all depends on how much effort and time you spend to realize your dreams!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97