DTube - Speedpaint - Engineer from the film "Prometheus"(Alien- Covenant, Prometheus) (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends! My new digital picture - Engineer from the film "Prometheus"
Prometheus - American film .Directed by Ridley Scott.

In search of sacral knowledge, a group of scientists travels to the darkest and unexplored halls of the universe. It is there, in remote worlds, at the limit of their mental and physical capabilities, they have to enter into a ruthless battle for the future of all mankind.I'm using the Paint Tool SAI. Wacom Intuos Pen Small tablet.The graphic tablet is on the working computer desk. It only needs to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start drawing something. Therefore, I am often overwhelmed with photographs and other things - with visual images and maps.

In what atmosphere do I prefer to create: In tranquility. I do not like being pulled and distracted by this - it does not allow me to plunge into work. But, not in silence. I usually include background music or a movie. But if necessary, I can draw on the battlefield! The work has taught me, since I work in the editorial office and often we have students hanging out or someone is sorting out the relationship, laughing, yelling music - I learned to ignore all this noise.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87