You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROZES - Burn Wild (Young Bombs Remix) [COS Release]

in #dtube5 years ago

Ufff I loved you remix! I like the songs of ROZES, couldn't you do a super remix with the song "Ru Mine"? it would be great <3

Sort:  

hey brother thanks for your drop by
first thing this is not our remix, this remix by "Young Bombs" and about "RU Mine" do you mean "Arctic Monkeys - R U Mine" ?
if yes then we will try to do a remix for it as soon as possible just i wanna make sure if this is the name of this song or not ?

I understand, it was very good. This is the song, I'd like to hear your version of this, What do you say? <3

i will try it as soon as possible thanks for sharing :)

Cool! Do not forget to let me know if you do it, have a good day :)

i will mention you when i post it here :)

Chévere, ok! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84