My Vlog Journey Day 3: Dilemma... HardFork21 and SteemFest 4 Trip

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Day 3! Yup... Please bear with me a little longer... I will get better and better in time... Talking to myself in front of a recording camera is not something I do often... But now I am gonna make it a habit...

There are many of you I look up to... You guys and girls really rock when you talk in front of the camera... @bitrocker2020 @kaerpediem @iamjadeline 💪💪💪 @joannewong and I are joining in to challenge ourselves!

So about HF21, what have you done or what is your plan? Changes to your curation trail, powering up, or...??? I dunno yet... Not much changes to my curation trail yet as I have following trails all this while... Wanna power up but then wanna fund my SF4 trip...

So you have any suggestions?

硬叉21,是酱翻译的吗?@davidke20 我也来加入上视频了。多多指教啊前辈大哥!硬叉要来了。。。有什么贴士吗?该怎么调整啊?

做视频难在找题目讲。现在先要养成习惯对镜头讲话。到目前还是觉得有点怪怪的。但是就如@joythewanderer女神说的,别在意,没人看的。。。哈哈哈。。。就讲啦!讲着讲着就习惯了。有人看也不怕,反正我也看不到你看我。。。哈哈哈。。。啊Q一下。

我下次要记得讲中文。好像还没试过呀。。。粤语。。。hmmm。。。顺其自然吧。走一步看一步。给自己加加油打打气!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I have not been doing vlogging for some time due to time constraint. Perhaps I should get back the habit too. Haha! I love to see your vlog leh.. To me is natural enough. Like I said before, it is you. You. So it is natural to me. Keep it up =)

Wah! Nice one! I also want to start this vlogging journey la. Looks like fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for your 100.67SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,Eliza!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@mobi72 mobi72 迎着台风 开着巴士 给您送来
新鲜出炉的炸芋头片

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了! 给你1枚SHOP币!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nice to see you here
Woot! Woot!! Eliza
Just keep driving :p

💪💪💪 OK OK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39