My Vlog Journey Day 4: Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


If you are not a video person... Basically this video is about the challenges that we face in getting a topic to post. So here's a little tip. There are a lot of themes initiated by many cool Steemians. We can just follow the themes and write our posts accordingly.

To make it easy for you, here's a list of themes I normally post about.

Check out @colorchallenge (MondayRed, TuesdayOrange, WednesdayYellow, ThursdayGreen, FridaySkyBlue, SaturdayIndigo, SundayPurple)

@tattoodjay's WednesdayWalk

@dswigle's MarketFriday

@old-guy-photos' MonochromeMonday and TreeTuesday

There are many many more themes out there in the Steemiverse. Maybe I will talk more tomorrow or the next time.

And Happy Thursday to everyone! 😍😘❤💖💓

And I need my coffee ☕☕☕! Coffee cheers to all my coffee lover friends... If you would like to get hold to a coffeea token, drop me a comment and I will send you some! Thanks to @c0ff33a for the tokens!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.67SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for including me in the list
I would not mind a coffee token 👍😎👍

You are most welcome. And here's your !coffeea 10

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much appreciated

Hmm.. Did i send the coffeea token correctly?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure how they work

Let me try again... !COFFEEA 10

Posted using Partiko Android

That one worked :) thanks so much

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I think its normal to have video blocks sometime. Hope you are better now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87