My Vlog Journey Day 44: The Road To SteemFest - Business or Pleasure?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Klyp3N33Qw

Almost due for this topic by @anomadsoul for the preparation of our SteemFest trip. So here's mine.
Business or Pleasure...
It's BOTH!
It's exciting! And you can see my excitement in my video... I couldn't help myself... Couldn't hide my excitement... Super really looking forward to meeting you all in Bangkok!


I have yet to dig out the post I wrote last year for this topic. Give me some time... I will go dig it out.

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.98SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Hello elizacheng!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

你那里天气如何?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Wow! u are going ! Enjoy! I love your sharing hehehe especially finding dolphin part hahahaha, and bad mom in the tunnel. I wish i can be there too!

Posted using Partiko Android

有计划的离家出走,抛夫弃女。。。🤣😅真的很期待。去年去了一次,感觉真得超棒的

Posted using Partiko Android

有洞拿到便宜点的票?哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67