In steemit, we are the Boss! While in the office... ? 😅

in #dtube6 years ago


Being an employee is a noble task and honestly, I love my job even though it is routinary in nature but I'm enjoying it with my boss that is so kind and understanding. Let's face it guys, it is difficult to be an employee and it needs a sacrifice to do so. You need to wake up early in the morning and go home late at night sometimes. It is a burden to some but if we love what we are doing daily then it is not a burden to us anymore. We even come to a point wherein we love going for work and meet new challenges on the job site. Being happy plays a very vital role in our daily lives.

Having been in steemit for more than a year, all I can say is that I'm so excited what steemit will bring us in the future. As we can see, the growth of the steemit community is awesome and it is the #2 in the list of best b'chain just next to Etherium. This is the best extra income I had with no pressure at all. We are the boss in our account and anytime we can withdraw some $$$ to augment our needs. This serves as a great help to me and to my family even though my earning is not that much but somehow it helps a lot.

All we need is to stay active in this platform and keep sharing information, news, opinions, views and etc to the community for us to grow day by day. Follow the path of the whales and who knows, maybe someday we will be one of them and soon we find ourselves helping those little minnows.


Footer.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great article. Thanks for visiting my blog as well. I am now following you also :)

Nice meeting you bro. :)

Yea you are 100% right. We can do anything g and hard times and days will also be, we cant escape them

@elizahfhaye you are really a bosss sir. One day I am also thinking to become a BOSS like You

I are right sir,you are hardworker and i will be a successfull man very soon

Steemit is a journey of consistency and perseverance to be successful in steemit we must have a long term goal and plan , which we must workhard tirelessly to achieve, to me the future is bright with steemit if one can build his account by accumulating steempower to become a whale whereby you can quit your job and live happily on your steemit earnings @elizahfhaye

its all about being consistent and being a part of the community :)

U'r a great Thinker!
@elizahfhaye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01