🎶Post Malone - I Fall Apart (Cover)🎶

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! I'm back with another cover!

It took me SO LONG to record this because i got interrumpted a lot.
Anyways.. here it is, finally. I hope you like it 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Girl!!! I am loving your voice so much! I'm gonna resteem this! I want everybody to hear : ) Cheers and cheers !!!!!

Thank you so much, Serena!

Great cover and nice voice.

Thank you! 😊

Muy lindo ;) ! No conocia este tema , te queda muy bien :D

Graciaas!! 😊

Oh no., you're killing me with your voice..

Congratulations @ellipses! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66