500 followers on STEEMIT and I made my first Dtube video thinking them

in #dtube6 years ago


I've had 500 followers. Wow thanks @everyone who one way or the other made my stay on Steemit memorable. I couldn't have lasted long here had it not been you. This my first Dtube video. I did it for my followers and those who supports my activities. Thanks to everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have really grown your profile like a pro! congrats on such fast growth, keep up the good work representing Steemit Ghana

Congratulations @elmac on reaching 510 followers in only 146 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73