Daily Vlog #6

in #dtube5 years ago


I think this is just a reflection of my life right now, the raw, boring one though. Moving to another space has always helped me get over depression and move on in life. I am happy and blessed to have the resources to do so. Here is to new hope and revival of a soul!

I hope you are having a great day! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really nice vlog! Why did you move to the city? Or was it just to feel better like you said

Thank you 😊
Multiple reasons actually. I'm so used to the business of a city and the life itself was in a bit of mess lately. So I'm hoping to work on my goals from Banglore, for few days at least.

Understandable! Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98