Travel Vlog- Mysore day 2- Ranganathittu Bird Sanctuary

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Karnataka has a lot of historical structures left to explore for me. My second day in Mysore was spent out to visit such a place- Srirangapatina in Mandya district. Since it was the long holidays of Christmas and New year the places with crowded with tourists. That made me postpone the visit the temples and forts in this area to another day.

But we did go to Ranganathittu Bird Sanctuary which is the largest bird sanctuary in Karnataka. It was a nice experience to be in nature and have some calm time. The whole trip is made more fun with the company of my best friend.

This is the vlog from that trip and the blog is coming soon on the website and will be posted on Steemit.

Take care and I'll see you in my next video.

Love,
Elsa

Website : http://elsaenroute.com/

Follow my daily vlogs exclusively on DTube:

Sort:  

Kiduve! Your travelogues are outstanding. It needs a dedication and patience to take and assemble all videos. Great work dude!

Hey
Thank you 😊

cool nice picture... I like the colors. Looking forward to see more from you.

To me travel videos is the biggest thing missing in DTube and bit.tube and your video is really high quality as well!

Hi, Thank you 🙂

praise for you and become your fans,glad to meet you

HI,
Thank you @tonycuinan It is glad to meet you too. :)

Namaskara , Kushi agtide Mysore na dtubali noddoke

Hey,
It's nice to meet you :)
I don't know Kannada(I'm guessing it is Kannada) but does it read "Its glad to see someone on dtube from Mysore" ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99