What to Do When Family Becomes Toxic?||DTube Daily Vlogs..

in #dtube6 years ago


Such a beautiful chilly Day on my part of the world Steemians/DTubers..

How's your day looking like today?

Today I want to start of this day on an empowering note, I am covering forgiveness in todays vlog. Partly because I finally had an issue that has been bothering me since childhood come to the light.

There's Power in speaking your heart out & it's the first step towards healing emotionally.

I go in depth on the process of how to truly heal emotional wounds from a personal experience. I cover these 3 topics & I hope someone feels encouraged..

  • Acknowledgement & Acceptance
  • Forgiveness
  • Healing Process

Thank you for watching,See you Soon

Sincerely,

Elsie xo

el.gif

unnamed.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for taking it upon yourself to share with other steemian how to overcome emotional wound.

My pleasure..xx

Nice topic you covered and featuring the little was awesome!

Thank you for watching Joe. Xo

You are welcome 😊

Move to another country. Hahaha

Lol. I concur,partially..

great job keep on doing what you are doing.

Yes, I agree, it is important to forgive, leave behind bad feelings, it does feel liberating... and talking, not fighting, should always be the first step to resolve issues and misunderstandings among family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97