How Often Should You Shower?

in #dtube5 years ago


I know this may seem like the most obvious of things, but I recently read an article that said it's actually not healthy to shower everydday. Weird right? I think people will write just about anything to get some traffic, whether this point is scientifically proven or not I am not sure, but here is my 2 steem cents on this topic.

CHEERS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"there are different types of smells guys"

LOL!!

Hahaha.. I won't even ask.

Every single day... Maybe the author didn't know about the sweat and temperature of Bangladesh. Actually one shower is not enough. We sometimes have two or three times a day. Ha ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, I think twice is a decent amount too.

It's actually bad to shower your hair every day but I'm sure the body is fine

I hadn't heard about hair :O I certainly don't do that.

I always shower before going to work, and if I think I should shower, thinking about it means take a shower. I don't shower every day, as long as I am comfortable and I know I'm not around people then it is fine.

That's great! :D As long as you smell good then you're fine.

when you smell. i'd say ;)

Just what I said :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97