My 3 Tricks to Finding the Right DApp to Use/Review... Find Your Fit, TODAY!

in #dtube5 years ago


Man, For some reason I didn't think today was Monday! I feel like I am losing touch with reality sometimes :D That's is what I guess happens to you when all you do is Steem right? Today, I want to kick off the week by sharing with you guys some of the tips I use to based my #dapp reviews either for @oracle-d.tasks or for @dapplovers. On most days it is always a pleasure, and a win-win.

3 Tips for You Guys <3

Gracious Week to Us All.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64