Dear @Hauptmann| This is How I Like My Coffee... What is Your Go to Comfort Food/Fave Dish?

in #dtube5 years ago


It's all about food today! I mean, why not, food is life right? :D

Thanks for a very comprehensive feedback on your take on the 50/50 rewards system. That was rather interesting to watch! Hope you are having a great day/week in Barcelona :) Greeting from Kenya!

XO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Coke No Sugar is my go to beverage of choice, but if offered I will go for coffee.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess depends on the mood and weather? :D

Dinner is my favorite. Sorry, geez.... I have so many Elsie... I more for savory foods and I will take savory over sweet any day. You know and that kind Of shows it my coffee. I like you without sugar. And why do I have to keep subscribing over and over again I don't understand. I've done it 10 times

i think it would have to be chinese food. i freaking love a good buffet.

Definitely love chinese too, I just don't have it enough!

I would definitely have to say PASTA! That is REAL comfort food! And potato!

Yes to potatoe, pass on pasta :D Preferences right?

haha for sure!

You have a great smile! I drink coffee and tea almost anyway. With or without sugar, and with or without cream...not many people can do it like that.

Coffee, black. Simple plain, nice and hot!!! I hope you get good news too <3 OMG ELSIE HE'S SO BIG!!!! So cute he is. Is he holding a machete 😁😂 So cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99