My Observation on Manual Curation After HF22...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I don't know about you guys, but I think there maybe some actual changes happening with the #newsteem. Maybe they'll last maybe they won't, but it's great to see somechange. Let's talk about my observation on manual curation so far into HF21/22.

CHEERS!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There's a new paradigm now and it will only get better. There are new ideas coming to the surface now for future Hard Forks. This platform is going to be as great as intended.

I bet great things are cooking BTS, Only time will tell. I have seen more whales doing manual curation, that's a plus! Can't wait to see the bid bots dying down to oblivion. Great times ahead!

It will be sustainable 👨🏻‍🎨

In that case, it will be indeed a new steem! :)

One million video content creators 2025!

Eyt8eq (1).gif

That's like 5 years, too long! Say 2022! lol

Well El, I been using Internet since 2007. Time goes on XD

It feels like I'll be too old in 2025! OMG

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

I think there are a lot of changes going on at the moment. I also had the pleasure to get a wonderful upvote from smartsteem. I think it will definitively play in favour of authors that create quality content.

Hopefully that is the case. We need to be able to retain users and on board users faster than we were currently losing them in HF20. I things change maybe on it's way .

I'm really hopeful that the changes are for the better.

Gotta give it some time to tell, but seems like everyone seems to agree we are on the right path :)

Very beautiful video

Thank you for watching :)

It’s cool to hear that you are getting some new supporters, hopefully this starts happening to everybody 😄 I also really liked the song in the video, what song is that?

Haha, well, it's come to me as a surprise actually, but loving the new steem slowly. The song is called "Oracle" :) You won't miss it on YT.

Thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68