OMG!! I'M OFFICIALLY A DOLPHIN + 100% SP PAYOUTS FOR QUICK GROWTH..

in #dtube5 years ago


I am Super Stoked to Finally Be Here Guys!! A Dolphin!! Not Even Enough Words An Explain the Joy and Warmth in My Heart. A very big CONGRATULATIONS to @sergiomendes for making this milestone as well. We discovered each other a while back and he's been a great source of motivation. Surround yourself with people who challenge you to do better & you'll be better.

Specil Thanks to;
@dtube for their tremendous support for my vlogs
@kpine for believing in my journey and being supportive of my content..You Have been amazing, not only to me, but to every other life you touch. THANK YOU.
@themesopotamians community by @tcpolymath for finding me when he did, giving me a chance to be part of something great.
@singhcapital / @thejohalfiles for supporting me from time to time, what do they say about a drop in the ocean causing a ripple effect? <3
@YOU- For watching & following my content and the feedback you leave, me ns the world to me. Please keep coming back for more.

SENDING YO ALL SOME LOVE

HAPPY VALENTINES WEEK


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations and you sure deserve it , The work that you have input in your Steem journey it sure has helped you to reach here .

While @kpine has sure been a pillar of support for many in making their dream come true in here , hats off to him and the other whales that you mentioned (was able to get some slight touch from @thejohalfiles them as well) were indeed a supportive Steem users as well. While enjoy this milestone and keep your journey going !!

Thank you Rehan. Have a great week ahead. :)

Thank you so much and congratulations. Let's keep building up the community and we all can get there and support each other ❤️ you know I love your energy.

Posted using Partiko Android

You Said it❤💯✔😊
A Very Bright Future Ahead. Let's Do This💪💪👌

Congrats Elsie!! That is a major milestone!! 😃

Super Exciting! Pretty Sure YOU Know How that Feels.
Thanks Babe :) <3

Gratz Elsie!!! Well done, it is indeed a great milestone. Gratz on reaching rep 70 too. That is my next milestone, that just keeps getting further and further away, the closer I get to it, haha. If you do make 50,000 in a few months, like you suggest, please share your secret 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, 69-70 is the most annoying I tell you. But you know what, the sweetest part is the journey so enjoy it to the Max! 50,000 I Might Have to Buy in from time to time if I'm gonna make it in like 24 months, sounds very less, but it's actually 2 years! Just gotta try right? Thank you for stopping by, Best Wishes in Your Journey Bob xx ;)

Congrats!
(Even though it's quite quick ...)

Quick? Haha, well, anything is possible on the blockchain :)

Almost anything is possible if you give in some money, that's what you probably wanted to say.

Congrats dear. Its a heady feeling I suppose. Even being an interim dolphin has made me fantasize about to become one myself. Hopefully, I meet you guys at the top soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU'RE Doing Great so Far! Just gotta keep up with the momentum and you'll be there in no time. See you in the Ocean :)

What can I say, but congratulations, @kpine seems to be the invisible man pulling string lol, at one time too, I got @singhcapital / @thejohalfiles supports too, they were immense, I must say you've done really well, always the awesome creator in the wings with so many amazing ideas, congratulations there

As are you! Keep Up the Great Work you're doing for the community. Wishing you a productive week ahead.
:)

Totally deserved when you see your consistancy on the amount of posting sweet dear... Congrats!

Thanks a lot beautiful ❤😊
Happy Valentine's Week 👌😍

Uou congratulations my friend ! You are putting big effort here in dtube i can see every day since I begin 5 months ago !

Posted using Partiko iOS

THANK YOU :))) For Keeping Up and for all the Feedback you Provide when you do. You're doing great so far.
Xo :)

Oh my gosh congratulations! 😁 I love hearing about success, this is truly inspirational and motivating to keep creating!

Congrats again

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha... Well, my pleasure. You are in for a great journey with DTube, I hope you keep up with your momentum, you'll be there in no time! One Vlog a Day Will Make the Dream Come True :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98