How & Why You Should Take Part in the Blocktrades/Actifit Steemfest Contest..

in #dtube5 years ago


Ironically, I am not able to take part in this and I share my reasons why on this vlog. However, if you are in a position to, I highly encourage you to. That is, if you are planning to attend Steemfest 2019 which I think everyone should at least try! Even if you don't make it, you will have solace in knowing that you did your best to make it happen!

For More Details on the @blocktrades @actifit contest, check out this post

CHEERS


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I think this is the only contest I wont take part.

Posted using Partiko Android

Myself included... Looking forward to more.

sorry i don't vote, i'm recharging still after delegating almost all my sp. Went down to 3% lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, no pressure at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01