VOICE NOT MEOS - How Disappointing! NOT A "Steem Killer" After All! Next???

in #dtube5 years ago


Voice- How Disappointing! NOT A "Steem Killer" After All! Next???
I guess by now you have heard of the disappointing EOS News. In all honesty I expected more from DAN. I was thrown off from the Name of the Platform to the lack of an actual working platform. What a waste of hype! Did you notice EOS Went down right after? I guess alot of people had bigger expectations. I in no way find Voice as an Actual Steem Competitor. More Thoughts on this vlog.

CHEERS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What?! Are you saying that Steemit/Steem isn't dead? #shocked!

ps: your little nephew(?) is the cutest haha.

If you are still here clearly NOT!

He likes to spoil my vlogs o.O

No perfect platform 😜
Probably, Dan wants to sell people's data like Mark, I'm still wondering why he wants people doxxed! What den heck is cryptocurrency!

Right? I see a lot of people are already skptical about it even before it begins. What a waste of such great hype! I hope steem is learning as much as we are :D

Like you said the hype spiked up the price and the disappointment 😣 is spiking down the price. Many people expected more from great Dan. It’s perfect time Steem needs to level up their games. We need USP as wolf 🐺 said and there will never be second #Steem.

Hahaha. Fantastic post (and title!). Upvotedddd!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thaaannk Youu! I Stand by every word :D

Yeahhhh SO lame that you have to pay out of pocket to upvote 🤣😏

Still waiting for the full details, and eager to see how it unfolds. The falling EOS price speaks volumes.

Yesssss LOL... I think so many people thought that EOS was gonna play a role in the new platform. But turns out it doesn’t at all and you can’t even buy or sell Voice tokens, you can only earn them in the platform and then give them to others 🤣 So zero fungibility or liquidity 🤣🤣🤣

They might be forced to work around that if the pay attention to the community feedback. What use is a token you cannot trade? Total BS!

Voice not MEOS... hahaha... ;) I was shocked today when I heard about this in the morning...

Steems community is to strong to just be “killed” overnight by any dapp I think. But it’s still early in the game steem has made a TON of changes since I signed up and I imagine voice will go through some changes over time as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Only Time will tell. We all have the same goal after all, Mass Adoption/// Whoever can get us there faster takes the prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98