How Often Should You Post on @DTube?Reply to @Cryptotrader||DTube Daily Vlogs

in #dtube6 years ago


It's been such a lovely weekend & day Ladies & Gents,

It's also been a couple of days since I uploaded a videp, I kinda lost my momentum for a minute second as I had a very bad flue.

Thank you for being understanding and for bearing with me, that is actually for those who actually cared enough to notice and check up on me.

I want to start of this weeks @dtube's daily vlog by actually tacking an issue that was actually inspired by @thecryptotrader. In the past week I watched a video of him asking How Frequently Should One Post on DTube? Or something of the sort.

This really got me thinking if there should actually be maximum number of times one should post on dtube. Initially I was for the idea for as many times as possible or rather for as many times as one can. But after much contemplation, putting into consideration people who really take a good chunk of their time to put their vlogs together , I think 2 times per day is a good fit. At this particular moment @dnews & @spenceryan come to mind & I tell you why in my video.

Hopefully you guys enjoy this video as I kick start my Daily Vlogs for this week. Do tune in for more.

A very Big THANK YOU to all who support me in one way or the other.

See you Soon

Sincerely,

Elsie xo

el.gif

unnamed.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Post 10 times a day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94