Why Do I Deserve the 7000SP Delegation? Dear NathanMars... #Trial 1

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey @Nathanmars,

This is My Response to Your Today's Post on Why I think I deserve the 7000SP Delegation.

I honestly couldn't do this vlog justice in just 77 seconds, I am a very wordy person and I tried my best after like 10 retakes lol... If the floor should open for a longer duration video, then that would better. Besides what's stated on this 77 seconds vlog, I would have loved to add this'..

I know you have trusted individuals and communities with your delegation before, only for some of them to let you down. I would like to restore your faith should have lost some a long the way. There are people out here who are as passionate and as dedicated to Steem as you are, and I'd like to think I'm one myself.

Best Wishes, Elsie <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Accepted :)

Keep up the good work dear

You’ll receive the gift anytime after 22nd April

Your gift will be minimum 1000 and maximum 7000 unconditional SP delegation for 90 days

WoW. . Truly Honored 💙💛
Thank you for the daily motivation N.

Congratz El !!!

Thanks L! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76