Dear @Hauptmann, Sports was the Worst Ques. Ever, I Suck at It! But I tried...

in #dtube5 years ago


... What 3 TV Shows are your all time Fave you'd recommend, or just basically something you enjoy? I know we talked about movies earlier, but I am more of a series girl if I'm being honest. Here is my response to your sports que, I really I'm anti sports, but I did try to answer it as honestly as I could.

Happy Weekend to you & yours Ferdi, May you guys have a great bonding time. See you soon :)

XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You enabled DTC rewards again, DTC VP hoarder 👮😂

hahah, I honestly have no idea how dtc works atm ;D Shuuuuuuuh!

Well El... Your a DTC top whale. Keep it up ;)

They are useless, they will restart the chain once the chain is ready to use or sth :D

Well you will get back to same level in no time, best part is it will make you earn faster than Steem probably, then it becomes like. Why convert DTC even to Steem XD

Yeah I hated sports too. I was never picked last but I was always picked second to last which I think is almost more insulting.

hahahah, aaww, sucks, but we all can't be sporty :D

I didn't really fit in anywhere in school. It was a nightmare. LOL.

I like your videos. You explain very well and your accent is clear to us in the indian subcontinent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01