When He Comes Back to STEEM Months Later & Makes in One Post What You Make in a Month😂| Motivation O'clock!

in #dtube5 years ago


This post was Inspired by @Cryptodaily's Comment Section. It was rather funny and interesting. I all honesty I had never heard of him before his recent 3speak vlog, and looking at his page and following, I understand why people are drawn to him. More on this vlog :D 😂😂

PS; Always Remember Rome was not built in a Day!

FRIIYAAAYYYYY!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good message, I think we are gonna see a lot more of this in the days ahead. When a brand is built it’s a hell of a thing. You yourself are building quite the brand.
( ps: my sp is low)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey hey :)
I am positive we will have this once steem goes up! Always happens. I think you're doing a great job yourself, especially with the twitter hustle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28