You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PICK-A-PROMPT CONTEST: PET CONSPIRACY THEORY? - suggest a prompt and win 4 SBI! - winning prompt will be used on Tuesday's Half Hour Songwrite Challenge - a Dtube exclusive!

in #dtube5 years ago

When I read the title of your post I thought Pet conspiracies, then I watched the video and realized you used pet as in favorite. But I decided to go with my first impression. I know my dog and his dog friends conspire against me and their owners. When we walk he always stops to sniff out the last message left for him and dutifully leaves his reply or the latest report. They are using the intelligence they collect to manipulate us! Think about it, they train us to take out - even in weather we normal never venture out into. They bark a certain way we fed them. They look at us in an adoring manner so we will pet and play with them. They control us!

I don't own a cat because they are alien spies. Cats want us controlled by aliens. This conflict over control of humans is why cats and dogs fight!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

XD LMAO that's horrifying

shudders

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97