You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Lying...I Can Vividly See The Future- Part 1

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for sharing this book. I just ordered it, I like the idea of working with my strengthens. I'm entering a new phase in my life and I need to decide what to do next. For the past few years my Dad and I were taking care of my Mom. Since she recently passed away I need to figure out what I'm going to do next.

Just a suggestion - You might want to get sign up with Amazon so that when you recommend a book you can provide a link and generate a little revenue from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Word? I didn't know you could do that with recommending a book. I will check that out ASAP.

I will be heavily praying for you as you enter the next phase. I feel for you and your family.

This book has been a tremendous help in giving me more clarity on what I'm doing. I know you won't be disappointed.

Whatever you do play to your strengths and use the amazing tools you have. It will open doors for you.

Thanks for all your help @emergehealthier

Thank you. I think it is an affiliate program and you get credit for the sale if people use your link.

Posted using Partiko Android

I literally just set it up. Cool stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97