What do you want from me?---joker xue 译:【你还要我怎样---薛之谦】

in #dtube6 years ago


(I) used to give (you) a spare tire, and when (I) was aware of it, I ended the relationship with reason, and ended up with a story that I never forgot.

Separated after a period of time, at once together pressure encountered on the road, you like to read his lines greet with me, I pretended not to respond, separate after, you want to go to your destination, I did not important enough to let you stop, it doesn't matter, at least I say "hello", wields other attitude is not very rude

After the meeting, I will be around the street, see you in the face of my test, miss work, but sometimes I hope to see you again, still have no way to forget you, in fact, I know, where did you go to also know how to find you, but don't really have the courage to find you, then contact again? In a into unequal relationship, the initiative in love enough hands forever, and I, in addition to the posture beautiful forever exit also couldn't find another way out, what the hell am I still very sensible people, do not have a boiling passion of desperate.

Suddenly received holiday wishes you sent me text messages, not mass, sad mood suddenly broke out, how do you still want me, always behind you silently pay on-call, hear you say everyday you say you dream but a also has nothing to do with me? You don't have to remind me not to forget, so long, to forget I already forget, also won't because a text message panic into this appearance, don't want to reply, this is our ending. Even if I responded to your little care from time to time, we can happen again, as before, I can become one of your dinner together go shopping together to pressure the road like a lover, after all, you love not me, you also don't care, I why so carefree like 24 hours waiting for your call.

No longer accompany you waste time, I have a lot of free time, I began to be with friends, and beer and skittles, also took part in many activities, slowly and a lot of good people, also somebody olive branch to me, normal life like a truly happy person. Me and you, now is about more than just friend relationship, knowledge of our people are very strange, as good as he used to be how we suddenly broken links, someone asked me broke up with you? It's funny not to break up together. Occasionally flip message boards, looked at once you give me, also thought maybe you have loved me, so be it, at least some memorable things, I don't regret met you

If one day I want to get married, you don't to give my blessing, too ironic, also want to one thousand to snatching what you are, although this possibility is zero, but I wish you had loved me, if you didn't come to your wedding day, I'll probably early in the morning, after you said your favorite song (later I also like that song), on the car, to the next life. , think too much, when we passed the time, before I in hindsight, I was very happy to have your company probably is fortunately, nothing is not worth, we walk through together road has been to the place I didn't forget, you also must not forget it.

I often think, how will I do, maybe I this ordinary people will finally get secular secure, there is a good man to accompany me to continue to walk the life the rest of the way, my missing for you is not deep to live lonely lives, and for you touched yourself into a mess this sort of thing, I also do not come out.

Perhaps one day I am old, will think of you, or in the dream to meet you, at that time, you also old, white-haired appearance look very kindly, finally say to my hand to take me grizzled troubadour, I should be glad to go with you, I don't care where we go, at least in the dream, you say to my hand take me let me happy, even if the morning waking up, a feather of life still to continue, you will be my ordinary life in the romantic dream.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67