Russian Mafia ? | DTUBERS STORY #5

in #dtube5 years ago


5.jpg

In the World of DTubers...

@tibfox broke his drone. He doesn't know what to do about that

He meets @prettynicevideo in the forest...

They wanna go to @snook ....

You will see why....

Look at @dmilliz amazing music - http://hyperurl.co/kppbcz

Thanks to @tibfox @prettynicevideo @snook @theycallmedan @mvd @freedompoint @dmilliz @romafedorov @hoodiedude420 @sergiomendes @nicolcron @behelen @clixmoney @cryptospa @blind-spot

Dtubers Story :

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

@emsonic, that's cool! Waiting for your next episode. Let's see what the special skills of @blind-spot are. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

He is powerful :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! Backed up all the episodes to dtube network servers. Keep it up!!

That is great ! Thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. Love <3 jajajaja smoke weed.

This was great. I caught up on all episodes. Amazing and hilarious! Looking forward to the next episode.

Thank you ! Next episode is ready ! Tommorow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't stop laughing.. 😁😂😂😂 This is insane .. hilarious... @behelen @clixmoney @cryptospa I can't stop laughing guys .. Help me.. 😂😂😂 @blind-spot.. By the way he is Blind.. 😎😎 great show @emsonic..

Haha thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is one of the best shows I ever seen in dtube. You are rocking it @emsonic . Russian mafia always be happy to be in your videos. lol ☺ haha Thanks for including us. Vodka, balalayka, babushka lol @blind-spot and @priyanarc live or lived in Ukraine , so they may work with the Russian mafia as well. lol I can't wait for the next episode. lol it's really cool. lol I hope to see people from Poland as well @emsonic , I think @jozef230 is from there as well. ☺

Thank @clixmoney :D I think about next scenario ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Russian Mafia... sounds interesting.. I won't mind becoming Lady Mafia :P :P / God father / DON.. hahaha

@priyanarc we have to ask the boss @behelen to accept you first lol she decide everything lol

Let's wait for the Boss's reply @behelen.. hahaha .. loll

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I really like to be the boss)))! Thank you for including me in this wonderful series!
It's all very funny and virtuoso!👍

jajajaja I need resuscitation. I am dying!
I wonder why @cryptospa is so silent. He might be the silent but deadly type of guy. But I cannot share the secrets of Russian Mafia. So I will keep my mouth shut
hahahah

I'll watch the video later. I am in the city center. Will be at home in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha :D

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT JOB!!!

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know why but me and @dmilliz could get along quiet well in this story

Yoyayayaya JAMAICA

HAAHA its an interesting character he created there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99