You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Dtuber's! // Want to Win Some Blocktrades Votes?

in #dtube5 years ago

"All entries, regardless of whether they "win" or not, will receive a small @blocktrades vote! (which ummm is still pretty bomb) and the winner will receive a few 100% votes! wowza!"

I did'tget upvote for my film about @steemhunt :( ...
Of course i am kidding... probably my video wasn't too good.
When will be another contest ? It is great fun

Sort:  

Oooh no! Thanks for letting me know! @anomadsoul is running that one so i'll mention it to him! Did you leave a comment on the contest post with a link to your entry?

I see the post is 4 days old, so there is still time. phew! 😅

I'll be launching another contest on my page on Tuesday I think... so stay tuned for that!! Eric will be posting another one soon too.

Thank you . Yes I write in comment my entry.
That is great i followed you.
Who is Eric ? :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh sorry! Eric is anomadsoul.

Ahh. Ok. Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61