You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L.O.L. Doll Surgery

in #dtube5 years ago

In the legal sense, he couldn't have touched me as I was a customer of one of the businesses on that block. So he could have been sued by both the business and myself, plus arrested for harrassment. He was having fun tho. Ya the money, was just starting to come in so I didn't miss much in the arena.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

very interesting sir enginewitty. Have you kept in some kind of condition as far as for strictly self defense if needed? Some kind of training regimen for that or to stay in shape? You look like you're in great shape.

Now its mostly mental, meditative battles. Ever watch Kill Bill or old martial arts movies where they meditate and fight each other? The art of fighting without fighting? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir I thought Kill Bill was an outrageously good movie, very stylish. So this is like a Samurai thing? lol. I should say a Samurai discipline?

A little more modernized, but same principle, yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir enginewitty! got it. thank you for the answer, I know you're a super busy guy!

Wednesday is one of my 'catch up' days but like you, always try to reply to people - especially fam😎
#thealliance

Thank you sir and God bless you for all the work you do to help us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89