Random Vlog (05) : Lets have some fun with Sensative Tree

in #dtube4 years ago


Hi Friends, Hope you are enjoying your time with this nice platform #DTube
Today's Content:Random Vlog (05)
Topic Name: Sensitive tree. Lets have some fun with sensitive tree.

Topic Description:


Sensitive tree is very peculiar tree which encloses with human touch. That’s the reason it is called sensitive tree.
In today’s video I have shown you practically how sensitive these leaves are. Lets have some fun with this trees.
Hope you will enjoy this video. Let me know your suggestions in comment box so that i can improve my @dtube Vloging.

You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I love @dtube and spending much time here rather other platforms.

Lots of Textile, Science, Earning related topics are coming in this channel. Stay tuned.
Thank you.


This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful
zxddz4gt63.gif
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


Start earning through app or product hunting
Start earning through Share anything Using Dlike


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55