IMPORTANT: Steemit Related Vs DTube Communities Tags

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a Rework of a Video I made yesterday that was flagged by a Tank who got mad at me & therefore destroyed any kind of Visibility for it.

I made this only 1 Minute long as I feel this is really important Message that I wanted to share with the Creators, as an Experienced & Full Time Steemian!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good point! The only thing is, there are only 4 tags to use on #DTube and if I post in German and want the German community to be informed, I use #deutsch. Now there're only 3 tags left. So I have to carefully decide, which tags to use.

Yeah bro you are right. Always make sure to use potential tags that can bring you highest visibility for your work ;)

That's right! But it is also important to get in touch with your community!

I hope this isnt continuing to happen any longer. There should be a panel that see to the activities of steemian both minnows and newbies because someone can just act out of hatred towards another in such a way that can affect such badly. I really fell bad this did happen to you. We just have to be mindful of who will deal with on here. Lesson received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83