You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next To Me (Live Looping)

in #dtube5 years ago

I'd power up the steem for sure. The SBD is another matter because the price is fluctuating all the time. That's up to you. If you're thinking long term and you're here to stay, it's better to power up your SBD as well.

Sort:  

So you'd recommend we do all of it or just a part. When I did it before I did only a portion.

Unfortunately I can't decide for you, but I'd say you power up your steem and you're already a minnow. You'll see the difference in your voting power. Then you decide about the rest :)

YAY! We're a Minnow! THANKS!

Yay, congratulations and welcome to the club!!! Feel free to make a post about becoming a minnow and also use the #tenkminnow tag :)
And feel free to contact me if you need help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59