You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing the Steering on my DIY Supercar: Prototype Ep11

in #dtube5 years ago

I know very little about cars but even so, I'm amazed by your project. Looks like you have your hands full, lots of work still with many unexpected problems that need solutions. Watching the video gave me the impression that you're very good at this and you know exactly what you're doing. Good luck with it :)

Sort:  

Many thanks Erikah. One of the reasons I decided to make these videos was to try and inspire others to do the same, if not a supercar, then something else they dream about. :)

I'm always telling people we need as many DIY projects as possible to get people involved in different projects. This is very helpful.

Thanks Erikah, yes we need people to get back to making things, and doing things for themselves, it's very rewarding. :)

That's the right thing to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92