Making Your Vegetables ELECTRIC! (Delicious "Recipe")

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone! I figured that since it is New Years and lots of people are making fitness and health resolutions I would share the way that I cook my vegetables to make them delicious! I think people don't like vegetable in the beginning but when you prepare them wrong it makes it 10 times worse. If you try making them this way you might find out you actually really like that!

Anyways, have a happy and healthy new year everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi friend,
Thanks for sharing this to steamians it is useful.
I share food recipe always please read it I hope you like it...
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/8-food-recipe-happy-new-year-2018-with-paneer-kofta-delicious-and-yummy-77c2417355c51

HEALTH IS WEALTH. Eat vegetables. It good for health

tanks for shareing a valuable content with us. helping post

this post is really amazing, I had never imagined that there was such a place where you have to catch the prawns to eat them fresh, it's a refreshing and great idea, as always your images and comments are excellent I admire the work you do ..

I take the opportunity to wish you a happy year 2018, full of beautiful emotions, peace and prosperity for you dear friend @eritheelectric and yours.

Thank you very much for all the support you have given to my work.

Have a wonderful day

Congratulations @eriktheelectric, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2223 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1329.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I am vegetable lovers and you have my "follow" 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75