1 REP MAXES, SUSTAINABILITY & CANDY UNBOXING VLOG!

in #dtube6 years ago


If you've been watching the videos I've been posting you might've noticed I have a lot of challenges to share BUT I also vlog and show you how I live my life and what I do when I lift. In today's vlog I want to show my 1 rep maxes, have a talk about sustainability and do a big unboxing!

It's a new year, I plan on making this one of the best so far....thank you guys for coming with me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tu post es el mejor...

CONGRATULATIONS

very good pic

Congratulations @eriktheelectric, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4642 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3349.10. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Normally I should have upvoted this post for your numbers at power lifting but those donuts and candy makes me jeallous :D Videos like yours show me that Germany seems to be the wrong country to live in when you are into candy and chocolate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70