How To Get Rid Of Edema (Swelling) In Legs & Feet During Pregnancy

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

esaiadivisor1.png

BOOM! Hit My third Trimester & all of a sudden I’ve Got Elephant Feet? At First I thought I was getting elephantiasis, then my Midwife assured me that it’s super normal to put on rings then 2 hours later they get stuck on your fingers & you need 2 gallons of slippery soap to slide it off without damaging your delicate skin. I thought I was gonna stay somewhat slim this whole pregnancy, now I’m resembling an inflated balloon 🎈

Well, when your Man is busy & he’s not available to rub your feet.. it’s great to know you have two little brothers that need to prepare themselves for their future wives. Growing up I always told myself to watch how the guys I dated treated other women, especially women in his family. So they can tell their future girlfriends how they took care of their sister while she was carrying their neice or nephew.

What’s Working For Me The Most, while I’m up on my feet is wearing high calf socks to repress as much fluids from sinking to my feet & staying there. Along with Yoga 🧘‍♂️ plus lots of water 💦!

esaiadivisor1.png

1D611B52-6829-4D23-94A7-3CA6064F25AD.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Liked What You Read? Make Sure To Check Out

TAROT TUESDAY 🌘 Unicorn Energy ! Current State + Path + Potential

How To Get Your Biggest Return On Taxes? 🙃 Avoid Having To File Them

The Rise Of Crypto Currency 💴 A Sweet Farewell To Central Banks 👋🏽

Maternal Mortality | The Benefits Of Midwifery + Home Births

WOMBMEN SPEAK OUT | We Create Life, We Create Law

Join Our Discord Server! The Afro Magic Sacred Soul Network is Here! Click The Image Below

AfroSacredsoulpromo.jpg


New To Steemit? Join SteemFollower!


Join The Unity Guild ⭐️

3CDB162F-B421-44DC-8F69-1B8431BB4A6B.jpeg

For Feminine Support & Guidance on Steemit, Join TEAM Girl POWA !

Have Something To Say? Join The Women Speak Out Challenge

TGP-20-_Banner.jpg



Esaia Mystic Promo 2.jpg


Sort:  

My last pregnancy I swelled all the way up. My calves, ankles, arms and face LOL! Yes, rest your feet and body during this sacred time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Esaia Mystic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I know exactly what you are talking about here... And it will pass soon, it's not long time to go <3 The baby will make you forget it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71