DTube Music - PORQUE QUERAMOS VERNOS (VANESA MARTÍN) - Cover by @eugelys

in #dtube5 years ago


❤¡Hola! Hi!❤


Esta es una canción de Vanesa Martín, cantante española y lleva por nombre Porque queramos vernos, me gusta mucho.

Estuve practicándola en la guitarra y me animé a tocarla. También añadí unas segundas voces.

Aprecio mucho sus comentarios, me gustaría leerlos.

Espero que les guste y que pueda transmitirles ese sentimiento sublime que me invade al momento de cantar.

¡Gracias por escuchar!

This is a song by Vanesa Martín, Spanish singer and it's called "Porque queramos vernos". I like it a lot.

I was practicing it on the guitar and I encouraged myself to play it. I also added a few second voices.

I really appreciate your comments, I would like to read them.

I hope that you like it and that I can transmit that sublime feeling that invades me at the moment of singing.

Thank you for listening!


¡Un abrazo! A hug!❤

¡Bendiciones para todos! Blessings!

17cbcb8d_o.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Loquilla, te lo dijeeeeeeeee ¡Esta buenísimaaaaa! XD

I told you jajaja

Bonita canción sigue adelante

Gracias :)

So beautifully, @eugelys :)

Thanks a lot! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77