Breaking the Chains with Truth

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my 9/11 Rap. It's my own voice, together with non-copy-righted material. I have tried to upload this song before, it's there on my channel, but it can't be played. 9/11 truth is not a radical issue any more.
I do not dishonor the people who were killed, I only ask the question of who was really responsible for their deaths.
So I assume the not-loading was a technical problem not a form of censorship. My first video also took a whole day before it could be played (that's why I uploaded it twice as well, since I thought it hadn't uploaded properly)
► Watch on DTube
► Download Source (IPFS)
Once we are clear about what 9/11 really was, we will also see many other issues in a different light, especially the issue of war and media-propaganda to promote war.
And this is for me the point of any of my political writings or videos. We must end the war-mongering or we will end humanity

The book promoted at the end of the video can be downloaded for free from smashword. com
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/724678
This political novel contrasts three different worlds in two different times: our own world, Hope's village with its voluntarist and direct democratic features and Nephilim City, a fascist, militaristic society.

Sort:  

I like your post,Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77