My First Ever Steemit Presentation

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171230_141652_3.jpg


I am always glad when i have the chance to talk about steemit to people. I do online promotions and talk to my friends but i have never done a presentation in front of the crowd. I was called to a meet up in Sagamu Ogun State Nigeria b @bait002. I honored the invitation and i went

In the presentation i spoke about how to earn on steemit, what is steemit, the rules etc. Please take a look at the video.

If you like what i just did please kindly drop a vote. Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First presentation... And you handled it perfectly. Well-done.

I hope you are not flattering me

Lol...no man. I would rather shut up and pass

Thanks bro

Keep up the good work, @ewuoso!

Thanks. I will

Great work man, the crowd listening is impressive

Thanks bro

Keep the good work boss..... Greater height

Thanks bade

I upvoted this blog!! Good job!!

And who says you will not blow. Grins. Well done bro. Keep the flag flying

Wow.thanks for the love man. Bless yhu

You are welcome brother

Welcome to steemit.com great video wishing u success and am also new here, I hope every here can also go through my introduction you won't be disappointed

https://steemit.com/introduction/@ebryhheem/51u5yt-a-little-about-me

Good job! Keep the steemit flag flying higher bro.

I will bro. Thanks

@ewuoso

I've been seeing the work you've been putting into promoting the platform recently. Well done for a job well done.

Bless you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75