You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #29: Tour of Koh Phagnan Thailand with Karoline! Final Part Three (7 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Stopping by my Friend! :) As ALWAYS so VERY happy that I did! :) The waterfall did look steep and AWESOME! :) Out of this world scenery. :) The food looks delicious and a mango banana shake! :) Out of this world! :) The beach view MAGNIFICENT! :) The birds are way too cute. :) Another MAGNIFICENT AWESOME AMAZING post my Friend! :) Thanks VERY much for sharing your adventures! :) All the VERY best! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Hell yeah my ET friend. So glad you enjoy my videos. Now you know what Koh Phagnan is like. Great place to explore. You should land your craft somewhere special the night of the full moon party! I'm sure you'll have an out of this world experience!

I ABSOLUTELY love your videos and posts my Friend! :) You are such a HUGE BLESSING! :) Thanks to you I am finding out what a lot of places are like on this Planet! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83