You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #27: Tour of Koh Phagnan Thailand with Karoline Part One (6 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Stopping by my Friend and I am VERY happy that I did. :) VERY nice to meet you Karoline! :) Gulf of Thailand. I have never been there. Adding it to my bucket list. :) I have to check out some of the adventures in your steem blog. :) Thank you VERY much for the tips! :) Luxury 8 dollar a night resort. You're talking my language LOL! :) Part two sounds out of this world! :) I can only imagine the view and the rock climb down the side of a waterfall. :) I am VERY excited to come along my Friend! :) All the VERY best! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Yes. Indeed I know where to find a good deal! It's kind of what I do best! Part two is posted if you are interested. Have a great day!

I am so VERY MUCH looking forward to checking it out tonight! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92