Vlog 396: Steem update: Drugwars, FreedomEx, Steem Engine, Steemit, MIRA, Partiko, Steem Monsters, Steemhunt.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I decided to make a vlog this morning about recent ongoing events and projects on the Steem blockchain for the people/investors that don't have the time to follow everything every single day.

I talk about:


Starts from @1:03

Drugwars (#1 Dapp on Steem)
FreedomEx (Fiat exchange on Steem, and why I don't invest yet).
Steem Engine (tokens on Steem)
Steemit (Separating the wallet from the Social application)
MIRA (Decentralising Steem, cheaper full nodes)
Partiko (Brilliant advertisement model).
Steem Monsters (Card delegations)
Steemhunt (about their successful Initial Exchange Offering, $0,02 HUNT token)


I hope this was useful and fun.

I'm a witness for the Steem Blockchain with @blockbrothers (@s3rg3, @eqko, @bennierex, @brittandjosie, @exyle).

We are a community and developer witness and active on Steem every single day.

Please consider us for a witness vote.

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect


Vlog 396: Youtube backup link



We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great list @exyle, I am surprised though, you didn't mention @actifit it is a great health and fitness app and @dtube. Any particular reason for that. By the way the beard makes you look unique. Lol.

You are right of course. Besides @actifit I missed a lot more great Dapps. But I wanted to focus on the top 5 on Stateofthedapps in this video.

Ok boss, I now understand. Kudos.

beard looking legit matey! :)

i'm really glad that i backed the steemhunt platform from the start ;) excited to see how things will pan out with HUNT :)

Awesome man.Congrats and I hope you do well from this. It looks very exciting.

i'll re-invest it into reviewhunt as i build out block-review.com and to make @steemcasting extra awesome ;)

wow, this is the good news in every update, this community will become increasingly developed of course

@exyle This is so useful, thanks!

It really saves me lots of time

Very cool report and I’m glad that you’ll make your grandmother happy.

And whats up what esteem app ? :))

They are still building hard.

I'm long time there in and I see they work very good.

Very interesting stuff! Thanks for sharing! I would have expected you to talk about the Steemhunt token sale, but I see you did that in another post, so that makes a lot of sense :)

@exyle, This effort is appreciable and many are not aware about the current affairs of Steem and these kind of videos can prove as effective Spoon Feeder. Keep up brother.

The deployment and trading of these future SMTs will be exciting to see how the market receives them as it could add to the value of the Steem token as well given that it continues to be the fuel that makes those Dapps work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01