You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Direction

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Always uplifting man!

Every success needs some luck.

My luck: I discovered Steem early. But luck alone is not enough I have learned.

Recognising opportunity brought to you through luck is a second requirement for success and then go after it like a person possessed is a third. And even then it's not a 100% guaranteed.

Many people discovered Steem early but not many are still here working hard and building. They had luck but didn't recognise the opportunity, squandered it.

Hell, even now when it's so much more clear about the huge potential Steem possess a lot of people still can't see it.

The problem is, when everyone sees it you are too late. The opportunity is gone forever.

For me, this period in blockchain (and mostly) Steem is the biggest opportunity of my life and I'm taking it with everything I got and on Steem I know the ppl that are the same.

Sort:  

So well said, @exyle. I feel exactly the same way. I am scrambling to do what I can to build before the (what I view as) inevitable true growth happens. As you said, when everyone sees it the opportunity is gone. The time is now. Just wish I had more time to put in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88