Vlog 160: All I can focus on is crypto + DLive is real! + STEEM price.

in #dtube6 years ago


The only thing I can think of the whole day is crypto and mainly STEEM.

It's becoming harder to focus on my other work which is ongoing every day.

I have been redirecting clients to other parties because in the end there is only 24h in a day and I want to do 48h worth work in that time.

I also noticed that I have started to develop bags under my eyes :/

And I am not the only one. @bennierex (our dev of blockbrothers) is suffering from the same. He has the virus :)

DLive Beta


DLive Beta is here!

DLive is streaming video build on top of the Steem Blockchain.

Truth be told when they announced it I wasn't sure if they could build it in the first place.

I love being proven wrong! :)

This morning I had a little time playing around on Dlive. I saw a stream playing and upvoted it (with my test account). It seems to work fine.

Of course, it still rough around the edges. But I have seen this before with Dtube. So I'm not worried.

I think Dlive is an amazing addition to an ever-growing Steem Blockchain.

Steem Price


STEEM price is hovering around the $2.00 mark. Fantastic!

SBD is still above $10.

I'm buying STEEM with my SBD. As much as I can.

Christmas came early this year!



I have recently become a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When all ten coins were picking up Steem was slowely rising but we never took notice of it until it reached $2 again and SBD is still around $10 now but I believe Steem will be higher next year

his beautiful postings, stop by my account and upvote

Hehe been there done that. I didn't sleep nearly enough the past week because i was steeming :D

his beautiful postings, stop by my account and upvote

I feel your crypto obsession pain! I'm spending so much time here on Steemit and also on youtube watching videos relating to all this. I've also found that it's the dominant topic of conversation with family and friends right now too

indeed it's great time for all of us. most of the Alt coins started to pick up, Steem is doing great at the moment and the future will be bright when you consider the applications emerging around Steemit like Dlive.
Nice post @exyle
Cheers!

@dinsha I am agree with you. Its really a great time for SBD.

Just think how much more vlogging, investing, contributing to the community and much, much more if you let that J O B go.

Legit. Will be testing Dlive soon!

Cool! That will be nice exposure for them!

stop by my account and upvot

When you're busy sleep is the first to go unfortunately but the lack of rest will affect performance and gains (still waiting for that steemfat update :) ) Dlive is another interesting edition to the blockchain, I very curious how it will work.

I'm afraid you can basically look at progress pictures week 3 to see where I stand. I still go to the gym though but time is becoming an issue.

If you feel like you are going backwards regarding fitness I think I could give you some helpful tips, you know where to find me :)

I think pretty much every has the virus Exyle. I've had it since March of this year and it's been getting worse since :D. DLive seems cool, I don't intend on streaming myself but I'm certainly going to check it out.

Wow!!, you are right man, power up is a nice decision, since the price of sbd is high.
Your blog has keep me more lively on steemit, well done, sir
My regards to Bianca, and have a pleasant days ahead.

Thx, I can imagine you are busy with it if you have the virus... I can't imagine how much I would look to all if I had your SP power.. It's nice to see the projects like dlive coming in.. and 2018 still has to start...
Maybe you and @bennierex and the others of @blockbrothers need to go for a good Christmas Borrel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08