Los Mentas - Chevrolet '58 | Guitar cover by Exzorltg

in #dtube5 years ago


Saludos amigos! hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una de mis canciones favoritas de la banda Venezolana Los Mentas, ellos son un icono del Rockabilly latinoamericano con muchos riffs llenos de actitud como el de el intro de esta canción que es de mis favoritos, espero que les guste y si no conocían la banda busquen más de su música.


Hello friends, today I want to share with you a Song by the Rockabilly band Los Mentas, from Venezuela. This is one of my favorite song and the intro/outro riff is one of the most badass rockabilly riffs ever.

If you like the band just check their social media and support them.

https://twitter.com/losmentas?lang=es

https://es-la.facebook.com/LosMentasVzla/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you exzorltg! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84