You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sitar, darbuka, tar and riq improvisation.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

this is amazing, You are very talented and I admire your style of improvisation. I've been looking for someone to improvise oriental music for a long time and I feel like you're the right person! I would love for us to collaborate on a couple of versions, do you know "Blast" by Marcus Miller? let's record an improvisation on that song, what do you think? 😄 I can play the bass, darbuka and drums.

I would also love to record wael kfoury songs or make original compositions.

Sort:  

Sounds like a good idea, might be easier to try something original first to test the waters. If you come up with a drum/bass line i can add in some tracks and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54