RDR2-Bounty-Wanted Dead or Alive with Commentary

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome welcome welcome! Thank you all for tuning in for yet another adventure with Arthur Morgan and my darker side.

0-3:50-Bounty hunters are after me and they’re not getting it! I take care of the first group with ease and get to hogtie the last one and send him to meet his maker via a fresh breath of river water.

5:50-The second group of hunters are not any luckier as I’ve got some good cover in a nearby abandoned fort. I make maggot food of them all very quickly and later struggle to find a gun in the fort. After a botched demolition job, my horse becomes critically injured and I high tail it out of there to hopefully safe his life.

Short and sweet everyone. Hope you enjoyed the kills and commentary. As always, thank you all for tuning in and hope to see you again! Until next time, be well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97