Lets create a song for Steemit :D (Steemit Initiative).

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers friends.

The truth is I was thinking of a better way to tell you this (since my English is not so good) but it is a great joy for me to be able to share with you this initiative that I have been thinking about for some time and that gave me a few laps in the head.

And it's being able to create together a song for steemit.

The only requirement is to do it with LMMS, a program like FL STUDIO of creation and musical edition, but totally free and complete, here you can download it:
https://lmms.io/download/

The idea is that I create a base track and from there I send it to another user and he in turn adds something and sends it to someone else, and makes a video report, until we enter all of them.

Here we can all contribute ideas, and they are welcome.

So, you join?

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/fabian918761988


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super initiative! Try and promote this by engaging with the artists in our community, and in discord groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63