You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem practical examples - #1 - How to buy Steem Monsters BETA packs on Steem-Engine and save money!

in #dtube5 years ago

Great tutorial man and the video was quite useful for me as well, I didn’t know about BETA tokens! Really clean to watch to be honest, the only thing you could do is maybe lower the background music and put an intro and outro before the actual tutorial, it would be nice and smooth 😁

It’s amazing to see how intuitive is getting to use all these tools, @aggroed and the rest of the team are doing an amazing job really!

Waiting for more tutorials 💪💪

Sort:  

From what I hear from the feedback I got from everyone, I'll most likely get rid of the music straight up.

I'll see if I can get a short transition animation between me and the tutorial.

The tools are amazing. Really happy to have all these guys onboard Steem.

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94