You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Ride! Awarding the Winners of "60 Seconds of Steem" & Reporting My Experiences

in #dtube5 years ago

great entries, and most are very well done, it just goes to show what kind of talent we have in the community. I still like the one from @coruscate the best and have also integrated it on my site. I guess its not really important which video goes around,
what matters is that all the videos get spread around as much as possible.
If you want to check the site (big work in progress though)
https://cryptogoodies.com/steem/

This marketing campaign, my site, all the apps are just aiming to be another small stepping stone to getting more people to sign up and join our community so we can grow together.
And that community seems to be pulling the whole blockchain higher. The value will follow automatically, I am sure of that

Sort:  

Hey @felander!!! Good to see you again :-)
Cryptogoodies is a really cute name! And YES there's a great wave of community efforts flooding the whole blockchain (and beyond that), and I also love to see that.
It's as you said: that will define the value of Steem in the end.

yea, I thought so to (about the name) , and I am doing a course on online marketing and social media so I am using this site as my experimental hub :-)
Bright futures ahead

Fantastic, crossing my fingers for you!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70